Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465533423 A Single Woman in Poughquag, NY 51 / Human Resource Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughquag
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poughquag, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughquag, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about cooking and baking and loving someone- not necessarily in that order. When I fall for a man, I fall hard and I would give my life for the right person. When I care, I care deeply and with my full heart. I am passionate about intimacy and being close to the man I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently pursuing my PhD, so my leisure time is tight but I enjoy movies, reading, playing the violin and doing crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity, Romance, humor and emotional support

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I haven't done much leisurely reading lately because of my coursework, but the last book I read was "The Mermaid's Chair." It was a romance novel and it was about self discovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a planner. I like a little structure. I am looking for someone who can help me be more spontaneous.