Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465530625 A Single Man in Hanover, PA 56 / Sales/Project Management/Engineering

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hanover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors quit a bit. Fishing on my boat in the warmer months, sometimes going hunting in the fields and in the woods (just getting back to doing that again), going to a beach, attending live Nascar races once in a while, going to my Daughters softball games, outdoor parties, and live concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bass Fishing, Nascar races, parties with friends, daughter's activities, movies, going out for dinner and drinks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, intelligence, and how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestky dont remember the last real book I read. I am constantly reading technical text manuals for work, reading emails, writing proposals,or reading news via the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a mean person. I have been told I am a bit intimidating at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No way, you have to ask - no fun in giving it all away up front!