Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5465524922 A Single Man in New York, NY 31 / I am finishing my final semester in school as a double major

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining and making new friendships. I consider myself to be a very open-minded person and enjoy many different activities and love experimenting to develop additional interests. I consider myself to be a highly social person who greatly enjoys going out to parties and other social events to meet others who share my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I value going out with my friends for a fun night on the town and going to social events the most. Being with the people I care about is very important to me and I value every moment I spend with the people most important to me. I embrace any opportunity I get to attend a socail gathering because I am enthusiastic to meet others who share my interests and beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very greatful for the friendships I've made and will continue to make.
  2. I am thankful for my good health which I do not take for granted.
  3. I am thankful for a highly supportive family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful