Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5463753718 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 38 / Helicopter pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok, I feel like I'm answering the Miss America pageant question...I believe that life should be lead in pursuit of your passions and that one must have the courage and insight to recognize and pursue them. Currently I'm working to live up to that statement. I'm passionate about living my life in an honest, respectful and strong manner, along with basking in the happiness that my passions bring me; surfing, the ocean, my puppy dog, the outdoors, horses, helping others and making a positive impact on others, and being devoted to and loving my partner with intensity and passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spent every moment I can outside, I am drawn to the ocean and love all ocean/water sports; primarily surfing right now. I love to go hiking with my puppy, and exploring new places. One of my favorite things to do is going surf camping, and traveling to new breaks. I do a lot of gardening, yoga, biking. I volunteer at a therapeutic horseback riding program and am currently working on my masters. And when I'm all worn out from that excitement, I love sitting on the couch sipping a glass of red wine basking in the wonderful exciting day I had with that special person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the positive supportive environment I grew up in and my family
  2. having the opportunity to travel world wide
  3. My puppy dog and my health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful