Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462913519 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Nanny, (attending Nursing school)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about my job. I love kids and the baby I'm a Nanny to is just the best. I'm also pasionate about school, I'm going to Nursing school and one of these days I will be the best peds nurse yet!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, or go do laps in the pool. I also like to just read a good book, out side laying on the grass. And in the winter I love to go snowboarding! I also enjoy just sitting back with a few friends and having a few drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family , they are awsome and stand by me at all times.
  2. my friends who believe in me, even if I don't!
  3. Thankfull for the person I am today, for being healthy and happy!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet