Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462748215 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 42 / Broadcasting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about paddling. I think it�s just the best stress reliever out there; it�s so relaxing you forget about everything � the bad, the good, it�s all sweet�. It�s just me and my team on that boat giving 110%.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time, I like to go running or anything that involves water. If I had to pick one water sport, it would have to be paddling�

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to choose just one, it would be a sense of humor package! This package would include: Yes, a sense of humor, honesty, motivation, intelligence, and so on...

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am and how I can get along with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My girlish figure? No, just kidding... Maybe that I'm down to earth! Just a simple person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

Yes, that I'm a lesbian stuck in a man's body! J/K Maybe not? I'm just wondering if you actually read my whole profile...