Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462735010 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 30 / Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm most passionate about the outdoors. I love being outside, whether it be sitting on a beach or going camping or hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time, but when I do it seems to be something different every time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive, cheerful individual

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I'm articulate and funny.. 603 characters remaining, ugh..

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Kid Who Climbed Everest, The Incredible Story of a 23-Year-Old's Summit of Mt. Everest.' It is about Bear Grylls' struggle as he tries to reach the summit of Everest. I like that it paints a clear picture of seemingly insurmountable obstacles that can, and are, eventually defeated by the perseverance of a passionate person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would appreciate their spare cash that they currently have on them and are planning on buying something stupid with.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, man on fire, the beach