Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462715418 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 56 / developer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining connection to my immediate family and my closest friends as they keep things grounded for me. Next, when I'm in a relationship, making sure she's happy and provided for and then fostering the growth of our relationship. Following that, I'm passionate about diversifying what I do in my life, trying to keep a good balance of work, socializing, travelling, hearing live music, watching sporting events. Finally, when given the opportunity, I have really enjoyed volunteering my time helping hearing disabled children in Southeast Asia.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is something I really enjoy, as I find it opens my life on so many levels - cultural diversity, geographic, weather, cuisine and entertainment. I would spend half of my life traveling if I had the financial wherewithall.I also spend a good portion of my leisure time watching musicians. I appreciate watching good musicians; those can play their instruments well, coordinate with others, convey their message and entertain, all at the same time.Lastly, much like musicians, I enjoy watching athletes perform at sporting events. My favorites are professional ice hockey, football, and baseball but generally enjoy watching all sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I come from a very good, close, upstanding, & loving family
  2. I can live comfortably in the United States
  3. I am healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest