Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462661515 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 37 / Right of Way Agent for gas, oil and utility companies

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I feel they are very important to my happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and reading a good book. I also like to spend time with my friends when I can. When I am home and not on a job I also enjoy painting and being creative. I love getting out and seeing the sites in the different places my work takes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very strong, perhaps dominant personality. Someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to go and get it.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe most people find me to be very kind and level headed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LOL, this is embarrassing. The last book I read was a historical romance. I love them. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong century. I like that historical romances are more about peoples struggles to come together and find themselves, than about sex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is a major part of my life and I am very thankful for them.
  2. My career which allows me to be financially secure.
  3. My friends who are also a major part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very strong and independent woman and need an even stronger man in my life. Also, while I am currently in Mississippi, my home is in New Mexico.