Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462637818 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, chocolate chip cookies, reading, charity, gambling, shmoozing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, pilates, spin, walking, writing, movies, restaurants, karaoke, casinos, mindlessly staring at my cell phone, concerts, volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, a good sense of humor, energy, height, a little bit of possessiveness, intelligence. kindness and independence.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor (I hope).

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Little Life, The Goldfinch, Defending Jacob, The Dinner,The Kite Runner, An Innocent Man, Girlfriend in a Coma, so many more...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Education
  3. the Cubs!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Looking for a needle in a haystack, yet can rarely find my keys in my own purse. I can't stand milk or cats or Tom Hanks, so as long as your idea of a good time isn't drinking some 2% while petting your cats and watching Castaway or Forrest Gump, we should get along just fine.