Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462463913 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 47 / Project Manager for software development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my health, family and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading a book in bed or at the beach. I love participating in sports like roller blading, tennis, dancing or fencing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. I need to be able to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel..don't want to bore you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. The better I know you, the funnier I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Looking for my soulmate.