Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462340512 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 41 / marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

running,eating,cycling,movies and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

funny, passion, adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and elegence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Perricone Promise...I loved the way it made you think about your health in the long run as well as today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Am very latin. I look so american and have very american manorisims.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very active person. There is no lazy in my life. I love to try new things. We only live once. LIVE IT UP!!!