Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462319726 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 67 / healthcare management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. My grandchildren. 2. Doing a great job at work.3. Walking for health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid walker. Right now I'm trying to build up my distance and endurance. I have a dog who shares these paces with me. I love to read - it seems that there is always something to learn. I also enjoy exploringing out-of-the-way places here in Florida. And, of course - those grandchildren!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading Barry's The Great Influenza. It is such a well written, well researched portraint of this very fascinating subject. I've read everything that John Grisholm ever wrote but save these for long plane trips as I invariably "must" read the whole book in one sitting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three adult daughters
  2. Health
  3. Happiness, humor, energy, (Oops - that's five!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. (What they usually "discover" after knowing me for a while is how short I am! People are surprised when they realize this and they usually don't hesitate to share that insight with me - "Hey, I just realized that you're really short"!)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

no other information

I am
Somewhat Liberal