Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5462181020 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 44 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my faith in God, my son and my job.I am passionate to get to travel to different countries and learn about different cultures and try new things, and hopefully do it with a special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go the beach, dinning out, movies and travel.I have pleasure and contentment in simple things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is healthy in mind, body and soul.He must be intelligent, sensitive, mature and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest, sweet and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alquimist" follow your dreams...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Talented and creative.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

That I take my time to get to know a person.How can be lovers, if we cannot be friends?