Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5461682930 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / I am going into my second year of Dental School.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. You only have one, so I am trying to live it to the fullest. I want to see the world, experience what the world has to offer in every way. But I do appreciate the little things in life too.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with those I care about. I like to be around friends and family, especially spending time with significant other. 2. Expressing myself through different arts and exploring my creative side. 3. Find time to relax and unwind. This includes music, movies, books, and sometimes TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. I love a person who cares for more than herself. I'm not saying she needs to be a bleeding heart or anything. I just like those who are understanding and want to help others too.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality. I've been told that people feel easy talking to me because I come across as "personable".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It is about Brown's character Robert Langdon (ala DaVinci code) and his quest to save the Vatican from being destroyed by an ancient legions, Los Illuminados. I enjoyed it because it was a good suspense novel, intertwined with twists and turns with enough religious symbiology/history and humor to spare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (especially my mother and I's friendship)
  2. My friends (for being there through good times and bad)
  3. The opputunities and future I have ahead of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive. When I make a goal, I work hard to reach it. I am not one to give up easily.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a VERY wide variety of interests. I like to read anything from classic novels and plays to comic books. I like all sorts of art, and I play around with music, drawing, and pottery. Sometimes I like to stay inside, sometimes I like to tear it up outdoors.