Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5460720928 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 29 / Automotive Painter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: indian hills community college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from indian hills community college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to get the most that i can out of life. I enjoy trying new things you never know if you don't like something if you do not try at least ounce.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for walks or hang out at the dog park with my pup. Spend time with my family in the area. Chill with friends whether it be grabbing a bight to eat, playing disc golf , or just sitting around shooting the breeze.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is key

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading all that much so i cant say i remember the last time i read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. My huge family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It would be nice for people to notice that i am truly an honest guy that is not just looking to hook up with a women.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking to start a relationship that matters!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious movies, super bad, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi miami, modern marvels