Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5460362517 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 36 / Dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about others in my life because much of my life revolves around them, how they are feeling, and in what ways I am able to help them feel better if they aren't feeling well or just to help them feel better for the sake of feeling better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very big baseball fan so I am always up for watching a game, though I enjoy playing it even more. I very much enjoy spending time with smaller groups of friends in any situation. And any chance to go on a trip with friends makes me very happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having people in your life that understand you
  2. Everything that makes home feel like home
  3. Chances

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet