Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459890621 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 56 / business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and growing and following Christ, my dreams to minister in Romania,my children and grandchildren. My passion pours over into every part of my life. Chocolate & Coffee :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much leisure time right now, but selling my biz, so hoping for more of it. I spend most of my time working on the biz. Visiting kids and grandkids. I love to travel an am 'usually'able to travel for a long-distance relationship. I would love to spend time with someone special walking, exercising, talking, listening to music, watching movies, studying the Bible, just being together. I enjoy the simple things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, honesty, allowing me into his world, desiring to be involved in my world, not holding back or hiding himself from me. Someone to accept who I am as I accept who he is. Just to be there for me. A personal relationship with Christ,committed to and willing to follow Christ in every life decision.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty. My people skills. How I giggle when I am nervous, =)especially on the phone, I will be nervous with a guy for a while - so you will hear a lot of giggling, as I enjoy getting to know you on the phone. How I easily cry over mine or others' pain. This is appearance but - everyone comments, "You are sooo short," but I am tall inside!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Margins," as I want to take a firm stand on my belief system. It helped me to define lines I would never cross whether people accept me or not. I love Gary Smalley's relationship books, I love reading, growing and would love someone to share that with. Dr. Warren's "Date or Soul Mate."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation from Jesus Christ
  2. relationship with my children and grandchildren
  3. ministry in Romania

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My abilities. That I am not made of China. I have a strength that comes through, in every area of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I can never step backwards in my life and I can not settle. I have a life in Romania that is as close to me as my back yard. I hope to be in Romania in the spring or summer months, then be in the states. I can weep with those who weep, rejoice with those who rejoice. A man in my life would have to be spiritually stong enough to hold me when I cry and support me when I fly. Both are a part of who I am. I want to love a whole person and support him the same way. I want our two lives to join as one, not live in two seperate worlds. I'm not a member now, but i do come on over free weekends-if you are interested.