Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459890423 A Single Woman in Berkeley, CA 56 / Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate person in all the things that I do including my relationships with other people. I like to have fun and I enjoy sharing with others. I work hard and play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner parties with close friends. I love the beach, mountains and doing physical activities outside. I enjoy working on my home and gardening when time permits. Live music of all types is one of my favorite forms of entertainment.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for adventure, warmth and new experiences. Someone who likes to have fun, loves life and appreciates a good conversation while drinking a glass of wine next to the fire. Skiing in the winter, swimming and playing tennis in the summer. A bike ride through the vineyards or a run on the beach as the sunsets. Someone who likes music of all types and can appreciate a good rock concert. Romance and an interest in seeing the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm engaging and make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OVERTHROW by Stephen Kinzer. Summer reading recommended by a friend. I'm working on it now, it's about America's influence on regime changes for the last several hundred years. Kind-of heavy but topical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends. I'm very fortunate to have a lot of people I care deeply about and enjoy spending time with.
  2. I've reached a point in my life where I have a lot of flexibility to do whatever I want. I just need a sweetie to have fun with and share all the great things there are to share with another person.
  3. Home=I enjoy my space, it's warm and beautiful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure. I'll get back to this question later.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not a internet surfer. I work on a computer a lot during the day professionally so coming home and turning on my home computer is not what I call fun. I have a busy life so I may not respond to EH emails often enough.