Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459890323 A Single Woman in Johnson City, TN 31 / AmeriCorps & Migrant Education Program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now I'm most passionate about striving to be the woman God made me to be, my amazing job, traveling and having fun with friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, outside with my dog, watching movies, listening to music, talking and going out with friends, painting, playing tennis, riding my horses while I'm at home in Southern Illinois, hiking, swimming, at the shooting range, teaching my Spanish class...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and openness.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy at first until I get to know someone better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Historia de una Escalera." It's a story told by a staircase about several families who live in the apartment building. It begins with the parents and you see their mistakes come full circle in the lives of the children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and my relationship with Him
  2. my amazing family & friends
  3. freedom to travel & experience new things

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual