Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459885314 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 35 / Home Theater/Home Automation install

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: us army field artillery school

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music, I play guitar and a little piano. I love to write music and perform. I'm also a big football fan, and fitness enthusiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar, writing music, lifting weights, reading, and traveling when I can. I also like nerdy stuff like comics and video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, and who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be very funny and entertaining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of non-fiction books, mostly centering on history. The last one I read was a documentary on the rise and fall of the Roman Empire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My mentors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very compassionate and serious side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a four year US Army veteran. I'm originally from New Jersey, but I've been living in Central Florida for 13 years. I purchased a house about 18 months ago. I enjoy reading, anything to do with football, travelling, concerts, and history.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction