Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459885215 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 58 / Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and my partner or spouse and the committment to both.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, interior decorating, and laying by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to Love and know the difference between loving someone for who they are and not for the infatuation.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had time lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My faith in God
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Question?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very loyal and sincere person with a big heart. I love to have fun and do a variety of things. I judge people based on who they are and not what they have and how they look. A good heart is very sexy and a big turn on for me.