Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459884820 A Single Woman in Concord, GA 33 / I'm a stay at home mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children. They are and will always be #1. Religious and moral beliefs would follow. I want to meet someone who shares or can at least respect where I stand on those issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Don't have too much of that. But when I do I like to talk to my old friends to catch up. I like to listen to music when my munchins go to bed occassionally I go to the movies to see something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality--most people can tell right of the bat that I'm a very sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barney and mothergoose nursey rymes. Nursery rymes. The smile on my boy's face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. For my deceased husband who was my best friend-thanks for the experience baby
  3. my parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Warm