Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459883518 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 34 / I am currently working on my Ph.D in special education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and working with children with special needs. I am committed to bettering the lives of others who are in need. I love to run, cycle, hike, camp and get outdoors. I am a life long learner and love to read. I am into fashion and trends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running, cyclying, hiking and camping. I am also a passionate traveller. I enjoy curling up with a good book and a glass of iced tea or coffee. I enjoy vino and a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I have been traveling a lot for the past few months I have read many books. My favorite one however was Mr. Darcy's Daughters. I liked this book because it discussed the life of young women in the 1800s and the role they had in society, specifically in England.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the opportunities I have been given in life; education, travel, etc.
  2. A loving and supportive family.
  3. Generous friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am witty, intelligent and funny. From first glance people assume certain things and they are wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am at a good place in life and enjoy where I am and what I have ahead of me.