Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459882613 A Single Woman in Fort Valley, GA 31 / Full-Time College Student/

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fort Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Valley, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about my education right now. I lost my father not to long ago and before he past I told him that I would stay in college and finish by any means necessary. I am holding dstrong to that. I am almost finished I have a year and a half left before I will graduate and I feel really passionate about it because I feel that I have made my father proud and I will conrinue to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time I usually spent either reading, or listening to music. I like to read anything by african-american authors old, and new. I also like suspense novels. I listen to all types of music, except heavy metal. Its not that I dont like it, I have just never been a fan of it, but Im willing to give it another try. I really like anything from the south, mainly becasue I am from the south, and the souths music has a certain swag that the other music does not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The College education I am pursuing
  3. The solid friendshipa I have established over the years

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Respectful, Sweet