Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459879517 A Single Woman in Eden Prairie, MN 53 / First Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eden Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eden Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Eden Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate that the person that the Lords finds will understand my past and willinig to understand that it is going to take time to over come and deal with. I am trying and things are just so confusing and still trying to figure things out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching children play in the play ground, and reading about life itself in self help books and the word of God trying to figure out what He wants for me in my life. I enjoy reading adn scrapebooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The understanding that things take time for other people to open up and to have to have that special someone in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

They keep saying it is my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Written on her heart:..........is about a woman meets and a man the man goes to war and she thinks that the man was kiled and she had a daughter and the daughter find a gentlemen that became a friend. And she brings t hem together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The day I am able to have a relationship with my parents
  2. The days I see my nephew and niece graducate high school
  3. the relationship with the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring, loving, and very passionate woman about people and life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very caring, loving woman. I care about people I am with and would like to same in return.