Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459879319 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 33 / Advertising Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucr

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucr. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, seeing the world, keeping an open mind, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time would be spent relaxing at home watching a movie, hanging out with good friends, good food/beer, or enjoying a lakers game

The most influential person in my life has been

Go with the flow-ness

The first thing people notice about me

Im a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I can be a dork

I am

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

snatch, the shawshank redemption, rudy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction