Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459250022 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 54 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and living it!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and any outdoors activities. I also love walking on the beach or just boating at the lake...

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important qualities to are have fun and be honest...

The first thing people notice about me

others notice that I am easy to talk too...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The SECRET....I enjoyed the optimistic views on how you can create your own future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not judgemental...

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit