Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459246423 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 62 / management executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than family, I love animals. I Love the outdoors. Playing the guitar relaxes me and I Love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take distant drives and enjoy outdoor activities. Rock hunting, hiking, motor sports or simply enjoying scenery is just fine with me. Occasional fishing trips and snowmachining trips in the winter keep me sane.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness stand out on top in my book. Values and the ability to value are right up there also.

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant personality,good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read technical books as my career requires that. Most of my pleasure reading consists of the paper about 3 times a week and various magazines. I like short stories and articles on anything strange. I love automobiles, I dont work on them, I just like cars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a bit shy, a little hard to get to know but I do come with a big heart for the right woman.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I play the guitar and love to escape into my music from time to time. I love mountains. I am not an avid mountaineer, just a hiker but I love the mountains. I like to camp, I like the outdoors, I don't like mosquitos, bees, chinese wood beetles and spiders. Bears and moose, I can deal with.