Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459244719 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 59 / Retail Executive Administrator

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate when it comes to my son - he's my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch certain TV shows like the Closer, Cold Files and CSI. Like to look at magazines and make favours arrangements for baby showers, bridal and just miscellaneous gifts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "La Luz" author Claudio Agramonte

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. son
  2. Spiritual belief
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very open minded and have no secrets.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I never get mad or upset as 90% of the time is always a miss-understanding. In every bad situation I always find something good about it. The basis of any relationship is Trust and Respect - Lying is unacceptable.