Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459239818 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 52 / CURRENTLY NOT WORKING

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be romantic with the man i'm with, i like to go to movies,dinners, and a quiet evening back at his place or mine for a night cap. I love to be massaged and love to give them,i love to lay in bed with him and just talk about the things we want to do with our lives,and his or my children.I would like to go to a jazz or raggeie club with him.And maybe a romantic getaway somewhere beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing,watching football and basketball,love to watch fishing programs on tv,love to go to movies,love to camp in the log cabins with my mate.love to cook romantic candle light dinners.I love to get in a quiet spot and read me a good book.I also love to spend time with kids of all ages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for t my life,health and strength
  2. I'm thankful for my family,meaning my 3 kids and grands.
  3. I'm thankful for my mother,father, sisters,and brother,a strong family circle.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Romantic