Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459239125 A Single Man in Houston, TX 35 / Cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Am Most Passionate With The Way I Feel Or Act With Other People

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading A Good Book Listning To Gret Music Or Spending Time With My Roomates

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication Due To Its Importance In A Rational Relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My Charming Ways Of Treating People With Kindness And Reaspect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Don't Be Afraid To Ask Me Questions Im Harmless And I'm Human Just Like The Rest Of Us

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, nickelback, kenny chesney, george strait, alan jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism