Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459235824 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy reading, walking, fine dinning with a glass of wine, and backyard BBQ with a nice cold beer

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, reading, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and passion of family, creative and ambitious, enjoy physical exercise/activity.

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic and positive character

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your Best Life Now", by Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoy sharing time with family and friends
  2. Grateful every morning for a start of a new day
  3. Living in a new city with new beginnings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic