Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459234525 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 32 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It is a very heartwarming story about forgiveness and overcoming the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am stronger than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, all the bourne movies, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the office, everybody hates chris, csi miami, all the housewives shows