Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459233223 A Single Man in Huntington, NY 72 / Insurance Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

romantic partner and companionsipgood friends and familyrock&roll oldies music

I typically spend my leisure time

golfbeach, walking&jogging, dancing to 50s,60s,&70s music.reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Sincerity,romantic and positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

A nice smile and big blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The O'Reilly factor- A political analysis with metaphorical humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. positive attitude and good health & disposition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for other people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very caring,sincere person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism