Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459232918 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 56 / Manager/Commercial Real Estate Lending

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, reading, laughing, conversation, dogs, birds, family road trips, antique shopping, keeping up with what's going on in the world, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music and enjoy reading and learning new things. I also enjoy ethnic restaurants and independant films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, stability, thoughtfulness, positive approach to life, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in a couple of book discussion groups and also read a lot otherwise. The most recent book I read was "Him, Her, Him Again, the End of Him." It was mostly that I thought the title was so funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful teenage daughter
  2. Life's great adventures
  3. Mostly luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the one they want (ok, just kidding)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've been single for a long time and have spent most of that time dropping off, picking up and/or waiting for my daughter to finish various activities (violin, horseback riding, softball, orchestra practice, church youth groups, etc.). I am now at a point in our lives (she is a teenager) where I can reclaim some of my time and am looking for that special person to share whatever I may have to offer. I am looking for someone who is seeking a committed relationship.