Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459231111 A Single Man in Jackson, NJ 35 / Construction Equipment Sales/Service

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am most passionate about taking good care of myself and the important people in my life. Having time to make yourself feel good and going that extra little bit to let the special people in your life know just how special they really are. I feel that if you lead an honest and fair and compassionate life than you will be rewarded. I definitely dedicate time to relax and time to speed things up. Keep everyday interesting and you will never be bored. Your only bored if your boring. There I so much to do I just want someone to share life's experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy excercising, watching movies, any kind really, and spending time with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I was brought in to and the friends that I have made.
  2. The ability to appreciate myself and the accomplishments I have achieved.
  3. The struggles I have encountered that helped shape me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous