Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459230323 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 46 / Computer Helpdesk looking to get into Networking and Security Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, since my two year old ensures I get very little, reading a good book, and watching a good adult movie/tv show from beginning to end (since my daughter watches Disney, Jetix, Power Rangers and Animal Planet constantly)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sexappealhonestyeffectivecommunicationtoenjoymymate'scompanycompletelymindblowingsexsoIdon'thavetostrayrespectforwomen

The first thing people notice about me

The way I walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sextrology - The Astrology of Sex and the Sexes" by Starsky &CoxI grabbed the book to read in the sauna after a colonics appointment, was blown away, and ordered it online at Amazon that same day. Everyone should read this book. I've always insisted there's merit to the Zodiac having profound impact on human personality, and this book proves I right! Wow! The authors have the "Aries Girl" almost perfectly pegged, and I'm not dead yet so who knows about the rest! A must read for anyone who wants to better understand themself, friends, mates, family (and everyone else!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Understanding my personal relationship with God
  2. Having my 2 year old daughter
  3. Knowing myself and my sexuality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The glint of humor on my lips and in my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm borderline introvert/extrovert, so I'm not big on parties and crowds though I can deal. I'm in school, and have a toddler so I definitly have to plan dates in advance to get a babysitter, Prefer guy a few inches taller than me (60 inches)(for some reason short me like me!), slimmer athletic builds preferred not skinny (no big guts please, and I'm 37 if age is an issue for you.