Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459229721 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 30 / security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

anything that gets my adrenlyn going... paintball, go kart racing, snow boarding. im passionate about my family and always doing the right thing. "if its worth doing, its worth doing right" are words that i live by. always do my best. always be honest. always be faithful.

I typically spend my leisure time

my leisure time right now is just spent with the family. after work and school and homework im not super motivated to do much... could you be my motivation?

The most influential person in my life has been

somewhere between loyal, honest, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

right dad, poor dad. i liked it because i could relate it to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family
  2. my personal values and good upbringing
  3. my awesome friends that i can count on at any time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not sure... maybe how im ALWAYS honest. i do not lie at all. there is no need for it.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not yet ;-)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, hitch, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, house, hgtv