Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459229423 A Single Man in Woodinville, WA 34 / Bicycle Mechanic

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodinville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning because I want to have agreater understanding of the world around me and become a better person because of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside! I mostly am out on my bicycle, but I also like to go for walks in the woods and going on hikes. Being physically active outdoors is a big component in my life as it alleviates stress and feels good! I enjoy fresh coffee in the morning and reading a good book as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This was an all-time favourite of mine, Seven Years In Tibet by Heinrich Harrer. This book is a first edition and is a first-hand account of hazardous travel to Lhasa in Tibet and a deeper look into the culture and spiritual beleifs of thesevery unique people. It was very interesting to examine the various issues surrounding Harrer and Aufschnaiter's livlihood in Lhasa as well as the conflict with the Communist Chinese Government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship with my family
  2. My close friends
  3. Enjoying an outdoor lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love many varieties of music, I enjoy sharing and hearing new material from a wide range of disciplines and geographical locations.