Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459224715 A Single Woman in League City, TX 34 / Oceanographer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: League City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

League City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in League City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for animals...I'm surprised I am not a vet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my animals, kayaking, hiking, weekend getaways, anything outdoors, shopping, going to the beach and going out to dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The way they treat women...someone who is honest, loyal, does the "little things", most importantly treats me the way I treat them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outspoken...I speak my mind and I am "brutally honest"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Descriptive physical oceanography. I like to learn, I guess I am kind of a dork but I love science and I love to read science books and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My education
  3. My drive/ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very humble person...I don't take anything I have for granted (I work hard for everything I have or do)

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you would like to know, just ask