Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459223918 A Single Woman in Daingerfield, TX 43 / full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Daingerfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Daingerfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daingerfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is to build a loving and happy family, in which I am loved and appreciated back. I want to give all and have something to show for it. To spoil and be spoiled back, with time, love, affection and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my off time I enjoy the simple stuff such as movies and dinners out. Love to get into other things, such as 4-wheeling and other activities, just need the accessible accessories and a lil push. I enjoy simplicity but always up for adventure, just may have to be your idea!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to act quick...it may be my wit during a conversation or how I drive to get a job done in a reliable and quick manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An actual book? Yep, been that long! Do text books count...course I'd have to admit to not reading those as much as I should either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Little things mean a lot to me....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Though I have for the most part lived a modern lifestyle, I do have old fashion wants....

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

smash mouth, black eyed peas, rolling stones, metallica, most anything

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

old dogs, a perfect getaway, die hard - any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama