Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459223514 A Single Woman in Copperas Cove, TX 52 / military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Copperas Cove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Copperas Cove, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Copperas Cove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends,life and someone who loves me the way i love him

I typically spend my leisure time

watching old movies, reading, and taking long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How much I try to help and listen to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Commnicating at work. How to talk to your peers and subordinates and really listen to them. It showed me how some of my soldiers might be feeling when I speak to them at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life now and where I am at now
  2. career
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want to be treated like I would treat him; with respect and be honest. I'm a loving, caring person with alot of laughter and excitment to give.