Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459222919 A Single Woman in Sunland, CA 58 / National Sales Support Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. Learning about people, experiences, life. I find every day holds something new to learn and I hope I'm alert and aware enough to recognize it, understand it, and hold onto it. Everyone has something important to share and if you are lucky enough to have them share with you, you have just learned something valuable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding new places to see, experience, and enjoy. California is a beautiful state and there is a lot to see. I also love to read and listen to music, and visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open, honest communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy person to talk to and laugh with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nelson DeMille's The Talbot Odyssey. It's about the court martial of a Vietnam Veteran, 18 years after the incident. It's a very compelling book about how we all see things differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing by my mother
  2. Having wonderful, lifelong friends
  3. My job and the people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get along with almost everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't have to be in love to be happy.