Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459219518 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 66 / coundelor/education

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soul WinningEducating today's youthCare and welfare of senior people

I typically spend my leisure time

FishingReadingArts/Crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and Character It covers a multitude of values which I esteem highly.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that it is my presence,but I believe it is friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The early life of Christ, It detailed Jesus early life in detail, I really enjoyed because it brought out some interesting points I was unaware of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a born again believer
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

It tells me a lot about a person when they do not exhibit patience and or tolerance, and if they are judgment