Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459218513 A Single Woman in Tonawanda, NY 68 / Accounting clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of the person I love and letting that person be himself. I don't believe in trying to change a person. If I can't accept the way they are then I should let them know and move on. Everyone is different and no one is perfect. I expect the one I love to feel the same and be tolerant of my imperfections too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside gardening, walking, sightseeingCuddling and watching TVVisiting family members

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh and does not get too serious about most things and can joke around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little crazy. I laugh a lot and easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much. No time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may have something intelligent to say.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to put their arms around me. I need a strong personality to go along with my mild one. I can live on my own but I need to feel love again. I don't want to be alone the rest of my life. I'm not a very good cook. My husband was a great cook so he would cook and I would do the cleanup. It worked out great. I also need someone who likes music of all kinds.