Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459218215 A Single Woman in Round Rock, TX 52 / Product Manager in Semiconductor Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Round Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Round Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Round Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Being the best Mom I can be to my 4 year old daughter. - Keeping family and friends a priority in life. - My Faith- Having a positive outlook and surrounding myself with other positive people.- Eventually meeting a man who believes in God, and is passionate about family, and being a dedicated partner in life even when life throws you a curve ball. - Never giving up on anything in life. - Making a difference in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping up with my 4 yr old daughter. RR Express, movies, festivals, and any outdoor events, day trips, live music, exploring new places. The coast (anywhere). Enjoying great food and company, a nice glass of wine. Kicking back @ home is fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The friendship of man who is kid friendly, and is a fun, compassionate, respectful, adventurous, and an easy going kind of guy with a big heart. Someone compatible, to go out to dinner with, see a movie or event, go for a ride in the hill country, and just have a good time together. Possibly something longer term eventually. I'm not looking to just "hook up", or for a "friend with benefits". Looking for someone who is positive, has his own interests, and is honest and straight forward. Should know what he wants from a relationship, and from life in general. Someone who believes in God, and has somewhat of old fashioned/traditional values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My my family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My faith/spritual beliefs

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm positive, very open, honest, loyal, and have a good heart. I don't give up when life throws curve balls. I have fun doing almost anything. Happy, secure, and very blessed with my life. Just missing a special man to share special times with.My 4 yr old daughter is truly the joy of my life that I hope to eventually share with someone special one day.