Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459217418 A Single Woman in Leesburg, FL 64 / Graphic Designer for ads in newspaper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. Trying to understand what they need from me and help them cope with their problems and enjoy all the good times with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, hanging out at the pool. Spend as much time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ our Savior
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. Good Working Environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the biggest heart in the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I haven't dated in a long time, I don't trust people right away, it will take me a long time to get into a relationship, I don't jump in to anything too fast