Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459216816 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 41 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many varied interests, from skiing, to motorcycles, to boats, to reading etc. But I wouldn't call any of them a passion. Recently, I have been trying to become more involved with other people. Being more of an introvert this is not something that comes naturally to me, but I am enjoying the opportunity to know someone beyond the surface of their personalities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, and recently SCUBA Diving. My job allows me to travel so I also get to see some of the world as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd reference Proverbs 31, but that isn't really one quality. To narrow it down to only one, an attitude of optimism and a positive out look on life. Not necessarily high energy or "Bubbly", but not shying away from life's difficulties or challenges.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be reserved and excessively blunt. It sometimes comes off as mean, but I'm that type of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a fair bit and generally have a couple of books I am reading. Depending on my mood. A few of the current selections are: Neptune's Inferno, and The Christian Atheist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My faith
  3. Being able to travel and meet people from all over the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I've completed 3 marathons most recently October '12, I spend a lot of time planning and working on my house. And a roommate recently described me as, "an interesting mix of OCD and layed-backness." Whatever that means. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ronin, mars attacks, batman begins