Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5459216024 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 41 / Director, Creative Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my health. I have realized over the last couple of years that you don't have anything if you don't have your health. I am also passionate about my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, either at the theater or at home. I also like to go on hikes. There is a great little hiking trail right by my home. I like to do yoga, pilates, and play tennis. Finally, I must admit, I like watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine. Someone who has the same values that I have. Someone who is more spiritual than religious and is looking for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

At first they may think I am shy and reserved, but once they get to know me, they realize I can be a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckart Tolle. It is a book that helps you get through the day and you learn a lot about yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who make life worth living.
  2. My health.
  3. That I get to wake up everyday and start over.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal